personalised pet blanket

Pet Blanket

Page 2 Pet Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Just what we needed
    I was wanting something special for a terminally ill family member and found the Bags of love photo blanket. And it is perfect. So many thanks for everything. My queries were answered immediately. The diy process to upload photos and design was easy. There were continual updates on its' progress from making to delivery. And it arrived exactly a week from putting in my order. Our loved one is now wrapped in love 24/7 with photos of family to comfort through a difficult time and share looking back on some joyous memories when blessed with another day. Highly recommended.

    So very appreciated-Cathy C From Victoria, Australia Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Most emotional gift of love
    Reproduction of photos excellent, speedy delivery. Quality of product fabric good . Only one small suggestion. Advise number of photos that can be used to avoid repetitive pattern. Very, very happy and excited to give this gift.

    Wendy J From Central Coast Review Date 21/01/2019
  • testimonials The Perfect Present!
    We created a blanket as a gift which was the perfect present for a very dear friend.

    Victoria J From Palm Beach Review Date 07/01/2019
  • testimonials Personalized blanket
    The quality of the printing on the blanket is great, my only criticism is that the edge is raw and has no stitching to ensure it doesn’t fray.

    AshleaH From Melbourne Review Date 07/11/2018
  • testimonials Single Blanket
    couldn't have asked for better service, was much quicker receiving it than I expected, quality looks very good, and my friend who it is for is going to love it. photo was done beutifully, all in all, am very happy with everything.

    Lyn M From Brisbane, Australia Review Date 10/10/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Would recommend your work to any one my blanket photo is absolutely perfect

    Gayle K From Australia Review Date 29/09/2018
  • testimonials soft and clear
    Blanket is soft and the text is super clear. It looks great.

    Izzy S From Australia Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy
    Ordered a Square 148x148cm 58x58”, Landscape, Charcoal single photo blanket. Ordered this the weekend before Fathers Day as a Fathers day gift. This arrived in time and was pleasantly surprised at quality despite having opted for ‘single’. Would have liked to have had a choice of darker back to blanket (side without photos is white) if possible.. quality of photos are great would definitely order from here again.

    Annie S. From Sydney, NSW Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials very pleased
    very happy with the blanket i received, great quality photo/writing . blanket just a little thing and small but definitely recommend !

    Allesha.M From sydney Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Super happy
    I ordered the single layered photo blanket. I couldn’t be happier with it. The photos on it looked outstanding, I was very impressed with the quality of the print. Designing it was super easy too. And to top it off I received my order within a week of ordering it. Will definitely come back and order again.

    Mark M-G From Adelaide, Australia. Review Date 30/08/2018