personalised pet blanket

Pet Blanket

Pet Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Pet Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Pet Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quick service, great product
    Excellent customer service, quick, helpful

    CherylT From Perth Australia Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Quality product
    I ordered 3 custom blankets at the end of last week and was a little nervous as the pictures on the preview were a little blurry. However I received them crazy fast on Monday and they are absolutely amazing!!! Pictures were clear as crystal and the quality is amazing! Definitely will recommend to family and friends :)

    Renae S. From Australia Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service and product
    Very happy with both the service and product. Communication was great throughout the process, delivery was prompt and the result turned out great.

    Natasha L From Sydney Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials SUPERB !!
    TOP PRODUCT,IMAGE WAS SOO CLEAR AND ARRIVED IN AUSTRALIA IN 3 WORKING DAYS, AMAZING SERVICE.

    VAS From SYDNEY Review Date 16/05/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    I love love love the blanket. The quality is lovely, the pictures are very clear and it's the perfect gift for anniversary present. So happy with it. And came so quickly too! Definitely order again

    Hailey C From Sydney Australia Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Fantastic quality, above expectations.

    Farshid m From Perth Australia Review Date 12/02/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Excellent, high standard, very fast and efficient service

    Adele From Perth Review Date 07/02/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    I ordered the blanket for my nephews 18th. He absolutely loved it. It arrived quickly and quality is fantastic.

    Lesley K From Jerrabomberra New South Wales Review Date 30/01/2019
  • testimonials Just what we needed
    I was wanting something special for a terminally ill family member and found the Bags of love photo blanket. And it is perfect. So many thanks for everything. My queries were answered immediately. The diy process to upload photos and design was easy. There were continual updates on its' progress from making to delivery. And it arrived exactly a week from putting in my order. Our loved one is now wrapped in love 24/7 with photos of family to comfort through a difficult time and share looking back on some joyous memories when blessed with another day. Highly recommended.

    So very appreciated-Cathy C From Victoria, Australia Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Most emotional gift of love
    Reproduction of photos excellent, speedy delivery. Quality of product fabric good . Only one small suggestion. Advise number of photos that can be used to avoid repetitive pattern. Very, very happy and excited to give this gift.

    Wendy J From Central Coast Review Date 21/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last