custom ties

Ties

Ties

Here is a range of reviews of our Ties. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Ties brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love it so much!
    The quality of the images and the tie are so good! I got mine as a present for my teacher and I know he'll love it. The shipping was so quick as well!

    Paige Q From Australia Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Could not of been happier with my custom tie

    Damon S From Ballarat Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome product and service
    Product was better than I expected, awesome quality and great resolution on the pictures. The tile arrangement could have been a bit more even but still happy. Delivery was fast and efficient (promptly reorganised for 20 hours later after I missed the initial delivery). Would happily recommend

    Mark G From Adelaide Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials First time, Best time!
    I've had a couple of bad experiences with ordering such a product which ended up in returning those items. But, for the first time I received a high quality product exactly as what I designed. Item description perfectly matches the actual item. Delivery was super quick. Thanks and keep doing the good job.

    Sam J From Australia Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials An Outstanding item....
    This is a beautiful tie and I have had so many comments about it. Can't believe how quickly it was made and arrived. Fantastic item,I can't praise this company enough.

    Mike B From WARRINGTON Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials Happy
    Good quality product. Very happy with how it turned out!

    Kevin B From South Australia Review Date 15/04/2019
  • testimonials Better that expected
    The product was very good, the service was great and it was an easy process to do. Thank you. Everyone loves the tie.

    Julie C From Perth, Western Australia, Australia Review Date 09/04/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely fabulous!
    I bought a standard width tie for a friend. Despatched the next day... and I was so thrilled that I couldn’t keep it til Christmas! Thank you - first class.

    Margaret M From Cambridgeshire Review Date 16/11/2018
  • testimonials Perfect!
    The tie was perfect and quality was amazing. Shipping was very fast and I would definitely order something again from your website!

    Geraldine/Joanne V From Sydney, Australia Review Date 15/11/2018