personalised throw pillow

Throw Pillows

Throw Pillows

Here is a range of reviews of our Throw Pillows. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Throw Pillows brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials High Quality product
    Exceptionally high quality product. Thrilled with the service and speed of delivery. Will definitely use again!

    Danae E From Sydney, Australia Review Date 30/05/2019
  • testimonials Love my amazing pillow
    The quality of the pillow is awesome. The photo on it turned out exactly how I wanted it and it will make a great birthday present. I am amazed at the speed that I received my pillow

    Dee D From Sydney Review Date 25/03/2019
  • testimonials Stunning pillow. I love it.
    Fast delivery. Easy website to use. I will definitely order from them again. Gorgeous quality pillow unlike others I have tried. Bags of love are amazing. Well done!

    Tash N From Australia Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I ordered the personalised photo cushions. They arrived on time and were great! Good quality cushions as well.

    Theressa V. From Australia Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Service
    This is the second time I have used Bags of Love and each time I have been so impressed with the products and how fast the products were produced and shipped to Tasmania. Wonderful gift ideas.

    Tracy A From Tasmania Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    I have now purchased 2 items from Bags of Love. I would highly recommend this site to others as the items have turned out better again. The photo quality plays a huge part in the final product however I adore each item I have purchased for treasuring gifts for family members.

    Brooke A From Rockhampton Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    I have now ordered two different products for my friend & daughter.. Both have been amazing. pricing has been a little high due to extra charge In postage in my remote area.. But over all very pleased with both my orders.

    Veena. M From IONA AUSTRALIA Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    I ordered a photo cushion for a friend's birthday and the result exceeded my expectations. The cushion was manufactured to a high quality standard and arrived within a very quick timeframe. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely use this service again.

    Colleen N From Chelsea Heights, Victoria, Australia Review Date 14/08/2018
  • testimonials excellent product
    I purchased personalized cushion.They were just great and the service was excellent

    Ray M From evans head Review Date 12/04/2018