personalised throw

Throw

Throw

Here is a range of reviews of our Throw. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Throw brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely product
    My order arrived within days and will make a beautiful Christmas present for her and her husband. Good quality and the prints came out really clear. I love it and would recommend

    Natalie From Grasmere Review Date 28/10/2019
  • testimonials Love the throw and service
    The throw was good quality and customer service outstanding. I received it much faster than I expected and when I asked a question about it, I received a response so fast.

    Faye Y From Sydney Review Date 28/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing product and service
    Unbelievably fast delivery and the product is awesome. Photos printed clearly with vibrant colours. The blanket is soft and warm making for the perfect personalised winter gift.

    Ryan From Brisbane, AU Review Date 11/05/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful
    Throw rug was way better than what I could imagine. I used very old photos and the quality was excellent. Rug was very good quality and felt lovely. Very happy with application to design it too.

    Lorraine S From Brisbane Australia Review Date 18/03/2019
  • testimonials mums 90th birthday present
    I purchased a large photo throw for my mums 90th birthday, and it is absolutely beautiful, the throw is good quality and the photos look amazing. My mum loved it. Delivery was fast as I paid for express post. Arrived within 4 working days. I will definitely order another one for myself.

    Maria From Burwood NSW Review Date 05/03/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service and quick delivery
    Was amazed how quick my throw rug turned up. Absolutely wrapped with this product. Will def be telling my family and friends about it

    Karen N From Karratha Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Fast postage
    Great quality!!! It was a gift for my mum and she commented at how great the throw over quality was! I ordered on a Friday and got express shipping and it arrived on Christmas Eve on the Monday! I was BLOWN AWAY by the fast delivery! I thought I wouldn’t have my mother’s present in time for Christmas! Highly recommend! Great product, great quality, great delivery!

    Jade S From Sydney, Australia Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Lovely throw
    This throw was way above my expectations in terms of fabric and clarity of photos. Very fast service from order to delivery less than a week!

    Catherine W From Wagga Wagga NSW Australia Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Quality of the throw is great and super soft. I was concerned that certain photos may not come out great as they were taken on iPhone but the detail is awesome.

    Matthew D From Queensland Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Very impressive blanket
    I am so happy with the quality of the blanket I ordered and received. The website was very easy to use and my experience with the whole process was a positive one.

    Deanne D From Swan Hill, Victoria, Australia Review Date 13/09/2018