personalised tea towels

Tea Towel

Tea Towel

Here is a range of reviews of our Tea Towel. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Tea Towel brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great quality
    Ordered three towels, each different photo. Beautiful quality material and photo reproduced really well. Highly recommend them. A little pricey though, but I guess if you want excellent quality, you pay for it!

    Ange B From Canberra, Australia Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Love it, thank u
    Impressive photo tea towel

    Lisa From Perth, west australia Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials Better than expected
    Once again, the product was better than expected. High quality and finish and clear reproduction. It again arrived inside the estimated time, within a week from ordering it and delivery to my door in Australia. Thank you Bags of Love.

    Pamela B From Canberra Australia Review Date 08/05/2019
  • testimonials Great product!
    Got these personalised tea towels for my parents for Christmas. They are really lovely! Excellent print colour, quality and time to delivery. I would definitely recommend and use again!

    VL From Wirral Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Efficient delivery, excellent product
    Great quality, images look fantastic. Very happy with my purchase. I also loved being able to track my parcel throughout its journey from the UK to Australia. Excellent service.

    Jessica H From Port Lincoln, Australia Review Date 16/12/2018
  • testimonials Another excellent product
    The tea towel is excellent quality and the printing is of a high standard. The programme was easy to use and the communication after purchase could not have been better. The tea towel was delivered extremely quickly. Thank you.

    Norma C From Nottingham Review Date 21/11/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    I received the product I designed exactly as it appeared online. Delivery was quick, though the inability to allow delivery without a signature was a bit inconvenient. Overall I am very excited to give this gift as the quality is very than I expected!

    Felicity From Chicago Review Date 07/11/2018
  • testimonials Beautifully crafted
    Good quality product and very quickly delivered

    Peter M From Vic, Australia Review Date 06/11/2018
  • testimonials My parents loved it
    Very good quality and easy to make online

    Janet C From Bournemouth Review Date 30/10/2018
  • testimonials Quick and as described
    The tea towel was thinner than expected but the print quality was as expected. I believe the price once postage was added is a little high but it was very quick to arrive!

    Katie C From Liverpool Review Date 29/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last