tapestry

Tapestry

Tapestry

Here is a range of reviews of our Tapestry. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Tapestry brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality
    Excellent service and great quality

    Kristine From Everett, WA Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Really happy
    I ordered a custom printed tapestry. Can not be happier with the way it turned out. Will definitely be ordering another one. Delivery time was great as well. All round happy customer.

    Tyrone W. From Newcastle Australia Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service, and quick!
    The goods were supplied as described, with excellent print quality and fast delivery time. I would use you again

    Amanda M From Perth, Australia Review Date 03/03/2019
  • testimonials Couldn't be happier
    Quality is excellent, ordering a breeze, delivery across the world, lightning.

    Warwick F From Ararat, Australia Review Date 14/02/2019
  • testimonials Review of tapestry
    I was very happy with the finished product and service.My only concern was it wasn't very clear what stitch to use. Also would be good if the cotton was included.

    Marg J From Australia Review Date 14/02/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    I received exactly what I ordered in a very timely manner. The printed tapestry material was very well packaged. Very happy with my experience with this company.

    Penny D. From Hobart, Australia Review Date 17/01/2019
  • testimonials Very efficient
    Product was well made. It was delivered quickly.

    Peter C From South Lanarkshire Review Date 02/11/2018
  • testimonials Excellence
    I am so happy with my purchase, the quality, the quick turn around, the confirmation emails to let me know what stage my order is at. Highly recommend you company. Keep up the great work. Thank you

    Ester From Wollongong /Australia Review Date 07/09/2018
  • testimonials Photo into tapestry
    A photo has been successfully transposed onto fabric, making a tapestry to be embroidered. The product has accurately been reproduced with vibrant colours.

    Vicki M. From Abbotsford Review Date 02/08/2018
  • testimonials my tapestry print
    Very happy with efficient prompt and friendly personal service! Great quality of photo on tapestry canvas! Looking forward to making further orders in future.

    Susan N From ARMIDALE, New South Wales, Australia Review Date 19/05/2018