personalised socks

Socks

Socks

Here is a range of reviews of our Socks. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Socks brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Product
    What a lovely surprise, wasn't expecting the quality to be so good, love making such an individual design, very prompt delivery, cant wait to gift.

    Jen J From Nedlands Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Very Happy Love My Socks
    Very good quality, excellent service order arrived promptly, very easy to order online.

    Simone From Sunshine Coast QLD Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded my expectations
    I ordered socks for my son’s birthday (a boy who has everything!) and was a little apprehensive on how they would look but they are just amazing and exceeded my expectations. I will be buying more most definitely

    Bern G From Australia, Jervis Bay Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I ordered photo socks and they were excellent quality and the picture was clear and delivery was unbelievably fast and customer service was so efficient.

    Fenna C From South Australia Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Good!
    The socks were very good and arrived very quickly. We are very happy with the service

    Alana H From Australia Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Looks Exactly Like What I Ordered
    Excellent quality, great website for visualisation of design and fast delivery. Very happy with the purchase.

    Maricar D From Perth Review Date 12/03/2019
  • testimonials Best gift ever!
    Amazing quality, I ordered a set of custom socks for my partner and I for valentines day and they turned out even better than I thought. They also arrived super fast after ordering, and got here right on valentines day (even though I left ordering til late)

    Sam R From Canberra, ACT Australia Review Date 20/02/2019
  • testimonials Fast Efficient Service
    I ordered some Sox with photos of our dog on them as a novelty gift for my husband. They turned out really well & were delivered within days (to Australia!). Would highly recommend Bags of Love & will definitely use them again.

    Wendy P From Gold Coadt, Australia Review Date 19/02/2019
  • testimonials LOVE
    Absolutely love the socks, they turned out better than I could have imagined! I can’t wait to see my partners face when I surprise him with them

    Amy M From Melbourne Review Date 14/02/2019
  • testimonials So fast, so cool!
    Couldn’t believe how quickly my order was completed and posted. The quality is amazing and my brother loved it. Awesome for the person who’s impossible to buy for

    Sam R From Australia Review Date 30/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last