personalised ladies pyjamas

Pyjama Bottoms

Pyjama Bottoms

Here is a range of reviews of our Pyjama Bottoms. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Pyjama Bottoms brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product gratefully received!
    I bought these as a birthday gift and they were very well received. The quality of the material is extremely comfortable and they are nice and warm. Will definitely become a staple for when at home.

    Rakhesh M. From Sydney Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous service.
    Such a quick turnaround - great delivery & thrilled with the product.

    Maureen From Brisbane Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Very prompt service love my shorts
    Al excellent

    Sue G From Wynnum Review Date 02/11/2019
  • testimonials exellent service, quick delivery
    great quality, I am happy

    Kata K From Sydney Review Date 01/11/2019
  • testimonials Very Happy
    Very happy with the personalised pants I ordered. The website is super easy to use, the quality is good, the images turned out better than I thought they would and they arrived quickly.

    Briony T From South Australia Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Fun and memorable gift
    Super impressed with my order. Quality is good and lasting (second time purchaser) and the speed at which my shorts come was impressive.

    Tracey K From Adelaide, South Australia Review Date 30/10/2019
  • testimonials Delighted
    The fineshed product exceeded expectations. First time using this company but will not be the last. Service and quality outstanding.

    Tom c From Tea gardens Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Very efficient service very happy with the product we received

    Do P. From Queensland Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials Better than expected.
    the quality of the photos printed is so much better then I ever expected. I can’t wait to order some for myself.

    Beth k From Sydney Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    A few glitches on web site meant I lost Some of the design and had to re-do, but apart from that the usability is awesome, manufacture and delivery time was great (about a week). And the quality is tip top.

    Jamie From NSW Australia Review Date 26/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last