personalised ladies pyjamas

Pyjama Bottoms

Pyjama Bottoms

Here is a range of reviews of our Pyjama Bottoms. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Pyjama Bottoms brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic!
    A great quality product delivered quickly 😀

    Caroline G From Cairns, Australia Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful present idea
    Bought for my daughter for her birthday, it was very easy to supply the photos and order the pajama bottoms. She absolutely loved it and was so surprised. Such quick service also. Very happy. Thankyou

    Kathryn W From Queensland Australia Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Highly recommended
    So happy with my pj’s I brought for a friends 40th bday present she absolutely loved them. Quality is amazing and the size fit her great (although they were bit long cause she’s short) I email Bags Of Love and asked if they would b here by a certain date and they were happy to help me and got them very quick so happy I highly recommend! Thanks again Bags Of Love:))

    Taron T From Australia Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Quality garment that arrived fast!
    I ordered the pyjama pants for my mum’s birthday and the garment arrived in 5 days which I was very impressed with! I also found the site super easy to use when it came to designing the pyjama pants, and found it helpful that the website told me what size the photos needed to be in order for the picture resolution to be of a good clear standard. The only slight downside is that the sizing is definitely on the larger size. I ordered a 10-12 for my mum who is a size 10 but could have easily gotten a size down. Overall very impressed and have recommended the site to numerous friends already.

    Caitlin S From Perth Australia Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    I was blown away with the quality product I received. The pyjama pants turned out better than I could have imagined. Picture quality was awesome. My mum was so happy with her gift. Now my whole family want a pair!!Thank you so much. I will definitely order again.

    Katrina R From Australia Review Date 01/08/2019
  • testimonials Very Happy
    The pj pants are of good quality, as described and fun!!

    LB From Sydney Review Date 01/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Great idea & just what I wanted as a farewell gift

    Kim B From Sydney Australia Review Date 23/07/2019
  • testimonials Thank
    Thanks for the prompt delivery. It looks great and I hope my wife love her gift for her birthday.

    Paul S From Ballarat Review Date 22/07/2019
  • testimonials Pants
    Ordered the pants for a friends 60th, added my own patterns and pics and they turned out great. They are very light weight, and sizes are uk (which I didn’t realise) but great product and service

    Kerrie W From Gold Coast Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    It was so simple and easy to design online and the delivery was a lot faster than I expected. I would definitely order again when I am looking for a special gift.

    Kim B From Sydney Australia Review Date 18/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last