Photo Placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 2 Placemats (Regular)

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful
    I am extremely happy with the quality of my placemats. There was an issue with one missing and once I contacted the missing one was printed and sent immediately! So happy with the whole service.

    Joanne R From Moranbah, Qld Review Date 24/02/2019
  • testimonials Could Not Be Happier
    I created placemats for my partner as a house warming gift. I am so thrilled with how they turned out.

    L From Queensland Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Great products, loved my table mats of family gatherings. Better than photos.
    Great quality and fantastic fast service, even sent them to me in Australia, very quickly. Fantastic memories when we sit down to dinner. Thank you.

    Elizabeth R. From Melbourne Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials GREAT
    I had some placemats done. Everything was done online,including photos uploaded off my phone, very quick, and exactly what I expected

    Rachel From SPRINGSURE Review Date 04/01/2019
  • testimonials glass placemats
    Placements came back looking nice, but were smaller than expected. A little on the light side. but overall, pretty.

    Ruth R From ARKPORT. NY USA Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Wow, love the placemats!
    Ordered the placemats for a combined family event celebrating a 50th birthday, wedding and 60th wedding anniversary, with photos relevant to the events portrayed on the placemats. The placemats look great, and I think will be a lovely surprise at the family celebration! Very pleased with this product and the speedy delivery to Australia.

    Elizabeth H From Adelaide, Australia Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials WOW Awesome
    Photographic placemats - amazing high quality and fantastic photo representations could not believe the quality

    Jill O From Brisbane Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Great, loved them
    I had 2 large place mats made from a a photo. They are fantastic eill order more things. They arrived very quickly and very good quality

    Elizabeth R. From Melbourne Australia Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Placemats!
    The 6 photo placemats are excellent quality!Intended as a gift using favourite travel photos, the receiver of this gift won't let us use the placemats to put food on!! Service was excellent. They arrived before other company photo products, even though ordered at a much later date. I will be ordering more.

    Jan R From GYmpie Qld Aus Review Date 28/11/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful product
    Ordered one day, received confirmation that order compete then tracking advice and my beautiful set of 8 placemats arrived 3 days later. Fantastic, I'd certainly use Bags of Love again.

    Carol C From Waramanga, ACT, 2611; Review Date 14/11/2018