Photo Placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Placemats (Regular)

Here is a range of reviews of our Placemats (Regular). Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Placemats (Regular) brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Simply Amazing
    This product was of such high quality and looked stunning. I purchased it for my partners bday 2 months away. When I opened the packaging I couldn't wait that long to give it to her. Such high quality. Highly recommended.

    Claudio R. From Wallan Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Wow! Great gift idea!
    Quick printing and delivery. The place mats arrived and looked amazing - great quality!! Very happy, Thank you 🙏🏻

    Marisa W From Melbourne Review Date 03/07/2019
  • testimonials High Quality Product
    Excellent Quality, Fast Service, Couldn't be Happier - Placemats look stunning!

    Tess M From Adelaide Review Date 10/06/2019
  • testimonials BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT!!
    I ordered 6 large personalised placemats (all of different designs) & they turned out beautifully! They arrived on my doorstep less than 5 working days after I ordered. A little bit pricey, but definitely worth the extra $$$ compared to the cheaper laminated placemats you get from other companies. These wooden placemats were a gift & will be treasured for years to come.

    Michelle M From Perth, WA Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials Trendiest Placemat Ever
    I had tried everywhere to have a personalised Placemat made for a young man with a picture of his dad's truck on it. The Placemat that was made, even though it was from a picture, taken on a phone, and then sent to another phone etc was such good quality I could hang it on a wall as a painting. This company did an amazing job and I couldn't have asked for better. I'll be recommending them to everyone. And the placemats arrived so quickly. Excellent quality, excellent service, excellent company. Thanks

    Karen H From Victoria, Australia Review Date 28/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Product & Service
    Excellent product with high quality finish delivered promptly made this transaction worth every cent. My wife loved the placemats and I couldn't believe how quickly they were delivered to Australia.

    Dan C. From Adelaide, Australia Review Date 20/04/2019
  • testimonials Quality placemats
    The quality of the placemats were great, the picture came across so well and the look very durable. Postage was quick and packaging excellently done with care

    Colleen N From Melbourne Review Date 05/03/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    I am extremely happy with the quality of my placemats. There was an issue with one missing and once I contacted the missing one was printed and sent immediately! So happy with the whole service.

    Joanne R From Moranbah, Qld Review Date 24/02/2019
  • testimonials Could Not Be Happier
    I created placemats for my partner as a house warming gift. I am so thrilled with how they turned out.

    L From Queensland Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Great products, loved my table mats of family gatherings. Better than photos.
    Great quality and fantastic fast service, even sent them to me in Australia, very quickly. Fantastic memories when we sit down to dinner. Thank you.

    Elizabeth R. From Melbourne Review Date 29/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last