pillow cases

Pillow Cases

Pillow Cases

Here is a range of reviews of our Pillow Cases. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Pillow Cases brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service
    Very good pillow case was great wonderful photo picture on it

    Caroline A From Perth wa Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Love love love
    Absolutely love the quality of the product i received and it came quickly thanks a bunch

    Angelique T. From Brisbane Review Date 19/08/2019
  • testimonials Great product, quick delivery
    Quality is great. The photos printed perfectly. The delivery is also fast. Whole process was easy!

    Jo H. From Brisbane, AU Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Looks good
    Photo looks good printed, quality unknown as it hasn't been used yet. A bit on the expensive side for 1 pillowcase so I hope it lasts for years

    Gavin S From Brisbane Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service
    Printed pillow case - Christmas photo for grandchildren to give parents. Fabric and print quality was excellent. Very personal service despite being on opposite sides of world. Many thanks

    Barb A From Somerville Australia Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials WOW, what a service!
    Honestly, it has been years since we have come across such a brilliant product and service! Everything is so easy to use and so fast!

    Miriam T From Brisbane, Australia Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Better than expected
    I bought the pillow cover for a friend's 40 with a funny image as a joke but the quality is so good I think I'll order some more for me.

    Mirko G From Sydney Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Very Impressed
    I was very impressed with firstly how quickly the order was processed and then arrived. Was kept in the loop as to it's movement and final delivery. The item itself come up a treat - being a Christmas present, my wife won't express her feelings until then but for the others that have seen it they all love it and think it's a great idea. Will definitely being ordering something more again soon.

    Matthew N From Melbourne, Australia Review Date 25/11/2018
  • testimonials Great printing on the pillow case, can't wait to surprise the bf with his travel pillow.
    Looks great from a photo from my phone, easy to order and arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    Rebecca S From Cairns, Australia Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous Pillow case
    I bought this pillow case with the beautiful photo of my daughter and her dog, that passed away, I’m absolutely thrilled with the quality and service from Bags of love, I have told all my family and friends, I will definitely be using them again, thank you.

    Teresa P From Melbourne Australia Review Date 09/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last