photo cushions

Velvet Photo Cushion

Photo Cushion

Here is a range of reviews of our Photo Cushion. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Photo Cushion brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Best Photo Cushion Idea ever
    Photo cushions were loved by all the Family. The quality of the product it self was second to none, the Photos turned out better than I expected.Bags of love is an easy to use site and the fast delivery was exceptional. The best photo and products that I have ever dealt with, Thank you everyone at Bags of love

    Margaret. H From Penrith NSW Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful printed cushion
    My son loved his Christmas gift of the lovely,soft printed cushion. With pics of our cat, in memory of our loved pet. The service standard was high and very prompt. The fabric is very good quality. Thanks!

    Chris M From Perth Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Quick and quality
    I ordered a cushion with photo printed on it. It was easy to do online, it arrived quickly and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Two thumbs up!

    Cam F From Melbourne Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Quality! Got a huge laff
    Quality of product is always awesome! One of the text on my pillow wasn’t centre so they emailed me before printing to ask if that was on purpose or if it needed to be changed - great service Always comes on time, really happy with this company!

    Kristyn From Melbourne, Australia Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Convenience & Quality for first-time customer
    I had a great experience. I placed my order from Canada, the product was made within a few days in the UK, and then it was shipped to Australia where it arrived a week later. I haven't actually seen the photo throw pillows, but my partner says they're terrific.

    Karin C. From Toronto, Canada Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials Very Happy
    Excellent product and service very satisfied

    Heather B From Australia Review Date 14/09/2018
  • testimonials Can not fault it!
    To be honest i was VERY skeptical of ordering this product, but once i received it i did not regret it one bit! The images of my babies ultrasound photos came up amazing. I will be ordering more now that i have seen the quality of this product.

    Cindy B From Melbourne Australia Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    My daughter was blown away by the 3 cushions with pictures of her foster dogs that I sent as a surprise gift. The order was delivered very promptly considering that she lives in Vancouver. She is now considering placing orders herself for friends and family. This has to be the gift that you get for people who are hard to buy for.

    Denise From Mona Vale, NSW Review Date 27/07/2018
  • testimonials Extremely happy with service
    Very happy with the cushions I ordered excellent quality ordering was easy and received my delivery within a few days will definitely be ordering more.

    Amanda From Brisbane Review Date 11/04/2018