photo puzzles

Puzzles (30/96/1000 Pieces)

Jigsaw Puzzle

Here is a range of reviews of our Jigsaw Puzzle. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Jigsaw Puzzle brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very very impressed!
    Haven’t done the puzzle as it is an Xmas gift for my daughter but am very impressed as I ordered the 1000 piece puzzle on a Saturday and it arrived the following Friday. So only took 5 business days to make and ship from London to Australia. Blew me away. The hinged tin makes it even better with my photo montage printed on top. Absolutely love it! Thanks so much!

    Sarena From Australia Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    What an amazing gift. The puzzle looks great and the tin is beautiful. Fast shipping, great communication, excellent product! Thank you

    Lorien G. From Newcastle, Australia Review Date 30/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service.
    I was very impressed with the quality of my order, and with the time that it took to get here, I would certainly recommend this company to everyone.

    Mary W From Australia Review Date 02/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    The product was great quality. Service was fantastically good

    Sharon From Australia Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfect picture puzzle
    I ordered a 1000 piece photo jigsaw puzzle for my best friend with one of the photos from her wedding. The quality is fantastic and I was so amazed with how quickly it came! Very happy with my purchase and would recommend Bags Of Love AU for anyone looking for a photo puzzle.

    Jess A From Melbourne AUS Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Good quality product and very timely, no complaints whatsoever

    Aira A. From Melbourne Review Date 21/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing product and service
    After searching with a few companies, I was extremely happy with Bags of Love, the product was amazing and I was so happy when it arrived within a week, the customer service was also excellent as i had a few inquiries, the website was also very easy to use and you can see the product before you order , highly recommend to anyone

    Tracy C From Bahrs Scrub Review Date 05/08/2019
  • testimonials impressed with time
    Ordered on a Sunday in Brisbane by Thursday. Person who the present was for was ecstatic with it

    Karen S. From Western Australia Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Very pleased with the two jigsaw puzzles. Excellent service as usual and very prompt delivery. All my orders have been as promised. Have recommended this site to many friends

    Robyn B From Queensland, Australia Review Date 08/07/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    My order arrived on time and I was very impressed with the quality of everything. Super clear image, very strong puzzle and the tin with image on the front was great.

    Jessie A From Australia Review Date 02/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last