• Back ·
  • Fabric Label Printing
custom fabric name labels

Fabric Label Printing

Fabric Label Printing

Here is a range of reviews of our Fabric Label Printing. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Fabric Label Printing brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazingly FAST!
    My personalised labels looks incredible. The fabric used is high quality and it got to me in Australia from the UK in 5 days. So impressed! Will be buying again. Was a pleasure dealing with this business.

    Rebecca B From Canberra, Australia Review Date 08/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabric Labels
    These were so easy to design and create, using the site. I was impressed at how quickly I received them, considering they were coming from the UK - faster than some suppliers here in Australia. The quality is fantastic and I have just ordered a second batch - could not be happier!

    Jodie K From Brisbane, Australia Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Quality, Fast Shipping
    Beautiful quality, exactly what I wad hoping for!! Arrived in Australia in less then a week!! Super happy!!

    Kaitlyn B From Northern New South Wales Review Date 06/10/2019
  • testimonials Great product!
    Gorgeous labels and fast delivery considering it was going from the UK to Australia. Loved dealing with this business.

    Jocelyn N From Australia Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Fold over Tags
    I am so happy with my custom made tags. Great product and fantastic service.

    Karen M From Australia Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Personalised tags
    Great quality & fast delivery. I will definitely be a return customer.

    Mel. C From Brisbane, QLD Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Excellent quality, beautiful colour print and quick shipping. Will be back for more! Thank you!

    Carrie H From Perth, Western Australia Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Custom Labels
    I ordered some printed fabric labels for my hand-made dog collars. The website was easy to use to design the product and incorporate my logo. They were produced and delivered quite quickly and I love them! Excellent quality and perfect for my needs - I’ll definitely be ordering from Bags of Love again!

    Jodie K From Brisbane, Australia Review Date 03/08/2019
  • testimonials Love the labels
    Fabulous quality, size perfect and service prompt

    Thirley T From Queensland Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Printed fabric labels were exactly what I ordered. Ordering was easy and and the labels were processed and sent on time.

    Helen E From Sydney, Australia Review Date 04/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last