Acrylic Photo Blocks

Block

Acrylic Block

Here is a range of reviews of our Block. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Block brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Expectation exceeded with acrylic photo block
    The quality of the products (3) that I ordered was more than I expected. Once I managed to edit my photographs and save the project, to lodging and then receiving the photo blocks was very easy. They travelled half way around the world and arrived safely undamaged.

    Annie L From Queensland Australia Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    I’m so glad I went with this company for my acrylic photo blocks. The quality is faultless.

    Jess T From Lennox Head Review Date 05/02/2019
  • testimonials 10/10
    Unreal quality. Great price. Super quick delivery. Highly recommend and will keep buying from here. The Acrylic photo blocks I have bought the last 2 times and are great gift ideas. I will be buying more very soon.

    Jenny J. From Australia Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Efficient
    Product was exactly as described. Service was so efficient and faultless. Good communication Would definitely use again.

    Kim From Australia Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Awards
    Done promptly, professionally and could ask for particularly with the 3 for 2 offer.

    Rachel H From Melbourne Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials I love it
    Quality is excellent

    Marina J From London Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding product and service.
    We are extremely happy with this product. The quality was outstanding, the prints look beautiful and the time from ordering to arrival was very fast. Communication was great. We were very impressed from beginning to end. Thank you.

    Jayne S From Perth Western Australia Review Date 03/11/2018
  • testimonials Acrylic photo blocks
    Love 💕 these great presents nice and compact, will sit nicely on a desk, mantle or dressing table. Very happy

    Helen K From Kent Review Date 30/10/2018
  • testimonials Perfect gift!
    These acrylic blocks are such a lovely twist on gifting a family photograph. I find frames to be very personal taste and getting people's styles and colour choice right can be a nightmare. Very pleased with my purchases and im sure the recipients will be too!

    Kirsty F From Herts Review Date 25/10/2018