personalised beach towel

Beach Towels

Beach Towels

Here is a range of reviews of our Beach Towels. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Beach Towels brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfection!
    Absolutely brilliant results, wouldn't hesitate to recommend! Ordering process was straightforward, communication was spot on and kept us up to date, shipping was really quick, and the result - in our case a personalised Beach Towel was excellent - both in quality and the print. Its a bit expensive (probably due in part to exchange rates) but worth it - Thank you!

    Debbie G From Sunshine Coast Australia Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials easy ordering good service
    Very pleased with the good quality product with perfect photo image on adult beach towel and the blue binding looks great. Arrived on time.

    Diane From Australia Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials My amazing beach towel
    It was beyond amazing. Great quality and service. Will definitely be buying from bags of love again

    Georgie T From Merrylands Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Personalized Beach towel
    Looks absolutely amazing. Quality of towel is good but more like a blanket than a towel. Website easy to use and delivery fast

    Lisa B From Sydney, Australia Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Wow
    Awesome quality and fast postage

    Corrine W From Mid North Coast Review Date 07/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent photo print
    I'm very happy with the printed towel. The quality is very good.

    Cathryn G From Risbane Review Date 27/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome
    Both products were incredible and the beach towel was a huge success with my niece. The jacket is great as well. Many compliments on it already.

    Rob G. From Australia Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Ordered the towel on Sunday arrived on Tuesday. Really happy with the quality and will definitely be buying more things from bagsoflove.

    Katrina M From Sunshine Coast Australia Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome
    The towel I ordered was great, my partner loved it. Such a unique designed product.

    Natasha F From Port Stephens Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service and product
    Thank you so much for the amazing job you did for my grandson, her will absolutely love this towel on his birthday. I am also very grateful for the help you gave me with the technical stuff. Great job guys - Tracey for sailor

    Tracey m From Queensland australia Review Date 04/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last