personalised beach towel

Beach Towels

Beach Towels

Here is a range of reviews of our Beach Towels. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Beach Towels brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome
    The towel I ordered was great, my partner loved it. Such a unique designed product.

    Natasha F From Port Stephens Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service and product
    Thank you so much for the amazing job you did for my grandson, her will absolutely love this towel on his birthday. I am also very grateful for the help you gave me with the technical stuff. Great job guys - Tracey for sailor

    Tracey m From Queensland australia Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Custom Printed Towel
    Wow, Great quality item and a reasonable price. Was freighted out in under a week and arrived in good condition. I would recommend bags of love to anyone.

    Matt From Brisbane Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service quick postage
    Excellent product all round

    Kerry H From Sydney Review Date 04/06/2019
  • testimonials Great product great communication.
    Very happy with quality of print and product. Some concerns from you re print quality. I am more than happy with finished product. Reassuring with your concerns and communications. Excellent delivery time.

    Ian B From Cudlee Creek, South Australia Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Printing good
    Service excellent / Online help excellent / Printing on product was good

    Richard B From Reigate Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent finished product!
    Large towel arrived within a few days. It looked fantastic, my daughter will love it. I wanted to give it to her before Christmas. A big hit.

    Nicole M. From Melbourne Review Date 16/12/2018
  • testimonials Great service
    Medium sized Towels with photos of pets. Good service. Clear pictures. Good colours

    Claire am From Perth WA Review Date 09/12/2018
  • testimonials Great gift ideas
    Very fast delivery from UK, with tracking all the way. Extremely happy with my purchase and I have shown everyone my beach towels.

    Donna G From Bateau Bay, Australia Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    The quality was amazing the timing was so so fast it was overall awesome !!

    Kiarna C From Melbourne Review Date 14/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last