photo blankets

Photo Blankets

Photo Blankets

Here is a range of reviews of our Photo Blankets. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Photo Blankets brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials So happy
    I am so impressed.. better than I could have ever hoped fior. Easy process of ordering, super fast delivery and excellent quality. I know the recipient is going to love it, thank you 😊

    Tanya F From Melbourne, Australia Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials LOVE IT!!!
    Great quality blanket with a beautiful photo of our dog on it. Absolutely love it. Quick service. Very happy.

    Karen A From Melbourne Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials PHOTO blanket
    I’m am so impressed with these blankets. This is the 6th one I’ve bought. Never had any problems with company or products. Thank you. Love them.

    Benice W From Perth, Australia Review Date 14/11/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    I received the blankets within a week of ordering them and they are perfect! We gave one as a present last night and everyone thought it was such a great idea! They were so simple to order too. Thank you!

    Laure G From Sydney, Australia Review Date 27/09/2019
  • testimonials Such a quick delivery to Australia
    This is the 2nd photo blanket order I have had now and once again the speed of delivery was unbelievable. The quality is A1. Best gift ever, definitely more to come.

    Renai From Australia Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing quality, Incredible Service
    I did not expect the quality of the blanket to be as good as it was. The print is seamless and the material so comfortable. Also, considering I am in Australia, to get it from the UK in just under a week is phenomenal. Would definitely recommend.

    Toby B From Brisbane Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials Blankets were perfectly done
    I ordered 3 fleece blankets with pictures of our pets on them and they were excellent. We were so rapped with the and are so impressed. Delivery was very quick as well. Great job guys

    Rick T From New South Wales country area Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Love it. Photos came up perfect and the blanket is thicker and warmer than in was expecting. Very happy with this!

    Kelly w From Australia Review Date 04/06/2019
  • testimonials Good Experience
    Product quality is excellent, pity my daughters made a mistake in copying down the recipe. The blanket is definitely unique because of this.

    Susan D From Australia Review Date 18/05/2019
  • testimonials Photo Blanket !!!!
    Easy and extremely fast process when making it .. service was amazing and the product and quality of the photos came out way way better than expected 🤩

    Emma.A From Sydney Review Date 15/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last