• Back ·
  • Photo Blanket (Single Layer)
printed blankets

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Here is a range of reviews of our Photo Blanket (Single Layer). Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Photo Blanket (Single Layer) brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Thank you!
    The product was really nice and the recipient of this gift was really pleased. (Printed photo blanket) The delivery was super speedy as promised. Thank you for your great service and products.

    Anne C. From Australia Review Date 28/10/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful as always
    I have purchased many of your blankets and have been extremely happy with them all top quality

    Deb r From Australia Review Date 24/10/2019
  • testimonials LOVE THE BLANKET
    The quality of the blanket is beautiful, the photos came out so clear. It was a present and the child loved it so much. I have made and bought 3 photo blankets now and think they are amazing.

    Hailey C From Sydney aust Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Service
    Very fast delivery! Easy to use website, good prices, good image/quality definitely going to recommend to others! 10/10

    Natasha From Australia - port lincoln Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful
    Quick delivery to us in Australia and what a fantastic products thank you my daughter will love it.

    Tracey’s From Australia Review Date 14/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy. Thank you
    Happy with the quality. The photos were bright and clear.

    Rachael From Tasmania Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Love the blanket
    Very quick , good to deal with , quick arrival , loved the blanket .

    Leah H From Portland Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Loveee
    Love the single layer blanket I got! Really great quality and the photos came out amazing on it! Would definitely recommend to everyone!

    Amie.F From Australia Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials AMAZING!!
    The blanket i received was absolutely stunning came out better than I expected! Quality of the print were beyond amazing and the fabric is soft and comforting. Will definitely be buying from here again! Couldn’t be any happier with my product :) <3

    Kayla T From Sydney Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials STUNNING!!!!!
    The photo blanket looks better than expected! I bought the blanket as a present and I can't wait to give it and maybe get an extra one for myself!

    Kelly U From Brisbane Review Date 24/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last