• Back ·
  • Photo Blanket (Single Layer)
printed blankets

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Here is a range of reviews of our Photo Blanket (Single Layer). Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Photo Blanket (Single Layer) brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Wonderful
    Quick delivery to us in Australia and what a fantastic products thank you my daughter will love it.

    Tracey’s From Australia Review Date 14/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy. Thank you
    Happy with the quality. The photos were bright and clear.

    Rachael From Tasmania Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Love the blanket
    Very quick , good to deal with , quick arrival , loved the blanket .

    Leah H From Portland Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Loveee
    Love the single layer blanket I got! Really great quality and the photos came out amazing on it! Would definitely recommend to everyone!

    Amie.F From Australia Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials AMAZING!!
    The blanket i received was absolutely stunning came out better than I expected! Quality of the print were beyond amazing and the fabric is soft and comforting. Will definitely be buying from here again! Couldn’t be any happier with my product :) <3

    Kayla T From Sydney Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials STUNNING!!!!!
    The photo blanket looks better than expected! I bought the blanket as a present and I can't wait to give it and maybe get an extra one for myself!

    Kelly U From Brisbane Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials So soft!!
    Ordered a blanket for mother’s day and steps were so easy to follow to! Delivery was super fast and we were kept up to date all throughout the delivery process. The blanket itself is also incredibly soft and warm for how thin it appears to be!

    Cass T From Melbourne Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Picture Perfect
    Quality of the picture was tremendous. I loved the product and was a gift everyone is talking about

    Sian M From Geelong Review Date 20/05/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Great service, fast shipping and the quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering again

    Tyler W From Chermside - QLD Review Date 16/05/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Very pleased with what I got It came 5 days after putting my order through Which I think was very quick My photos where in amazing quality and it was very easy to put my design together on the site

    Leonie C From Newcastle Review Date 09/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last