• Back ·
  • Personalised Wedding Blanket
Personalised wedding blanket

Wedding Blanket

Personalised Wedding Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Personalised Wedding Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Personalised Wedding Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Wonderful meaningful gift
    A fantiastic snuggly photo blanket. Great quality, speedy delivery. I am very hapoy with the result as a soecial gift to a much valued friend. Thankyou Bags of Love

    Margaret From Australia Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Superb!
    Blanket quality is first class. My friend will love it! I did! Keep up the good work! I will be back for more!

    Carol P. From Australia Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Super Impressed!
    I haven't seen the finished product yet, will leave feedback on product quality when I do in a few weeks. Super Super impressed though, with customer service, speedy delivery and the price. I have never ever dealt with another company, that totally delivered on their promises and so happy to assist their customers.

    Sally R From Narromine, Australia Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials Fast delivery good product
    Very fast delivery and good website. I was expecting better quality of the photos. Overall satisfied.

    Marco From Brisbane Review Date 08/07/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Good quality, quick service and best gift idea

    Monique B From Sydney Australia Review Date 27/05/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Great product and fast service, highly recommend.

    Cindy B From Singleton, NSW, Australia Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials The favorite wedding present
    Loved our present, it was the favorite present of the gift of the bride and groom

    Tegan H From Southport Review Date 14/04/2019
  • testimonials Loved the product!
    I bought this as an anniversary present for my Wife and she loves it. It's still Summer here so she's looking forward to using it when it gets cooler.

    Ryan S From Sydney Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Just amazing
    Ordered this blanket not really knowing what to expect but hopeful. Words cannot describe how happy I was with the product. Ordered and delivered within a week. Can’t wait to see the joy on the face of the recipient. I will be ordering more and so will my friends.

    Carol J From Melbourne Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Product and delivery address
    very happy with the product and delivery time. Did have issues sending to business address due to limited space to put in the correct address.

    Tim M From Newcastle NSW Australia Review Date 13/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last