• Back ·
  • Personalised Pram Blanket
personalised pram blanket

Pram Blanket

Personalised Pram Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Personalised Pram Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Personalised Pram Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Thank you
    Had trouble with my order but they were great All fixed - happy customer

    Teresa O From Australia Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Very 1very pleased
    I had a few hiccups with the product ,but I think that had to do with photos being on different devices. Impress by the quick email response when I had ?s to ask. Delivery was excellent and kept informed regularly. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Sandy B From Australia Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service
    Amazing service, amazing quality and quick delivery! I order a photo blanket for a family who had a child pass away in a freak accident. I got the blanket done for the family as I was hoping it would help with grieving. It turned up in perfect timing before they went away to be together as a family. The blanket was amazing colours and quality. Thank you for making the process so easy

    Candice.m From Helensvale Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Very fast delivery
    I bought the small blanket, photo came up great, it’s lovely material, soft and great quality. I got it as a baby blanket so it’s a good size for a pram or cot. The delivery was the best (previous print blanket companies I’ve used have taken 2-3 weeks minimum), but I got my blanket less than a week and came on the day they advised it would. I’d order from them again. And would recommend me :)

    Stevie J From Melbourne Australia Review Date 03/07/2019
  • testimonials Quick and good quality
    quick turn around, was easy to use, quality is good and fabric soft. perfect for a baby blanket

    Jacinta M From Perth Review Date 10/06/2019
  • testimonials Remarkable Item & Service
    High quality blanket - exceptionally speedy delivery, well packaged. Unique gift Definitely highly recommend!

    Jo C. From Melbourne, Australia Review Date 07/06/2019
  • testimonials Good service
    Placing the order was easy, good website, great service, product arrived on time and was a hit. Good quality.

    Gary A From Sunshine Coast, Australia Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials Very happy with my purchase
    The quality was fantastic and the ease of the website made it a great fast process. My mum was very happy with her blanket

    Bec d From QLD australia Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Pure Joy
    The journey was very enjoyable. Our beautiful quilt is made very well and the photo resolution is great.Coming from the UK to Sydney took 5 business days. Thank you bags of Love .

    Fiona O From Glenmore Park Sydney Australia Review Date 10/04/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful
    Easy to order and quick delivery. And it is beautiful

    Lyndal From Newcastle Australia Review Date 22/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last