• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Gifts

Page 2 Personalised Photo Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials What a beauty !!
    What a " WOW " factor experience to shop online with Bags of Love. From choosing the desired product , layout of photos to the delivery to your door all the way from the UK. Not too many companies do it right like Bags of Love! Thanks guys , our new blanket is the new talking piece in our house. Warmest regards

    Scott H From Barrack Heights , Australia Review Date 26/07/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding Gift
    My 3rd blanket ordered, received and so awesome. The pleasure each blanket has given to the recipients, has been so worth it. The speed of service and delivery is exceptional. I am so impressed with this company. Get ready Bags of love, I have more orders on the way.

    Charmaine D From Queensland Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Loved this blanket
    Was very happy with the outcome loved this blanket was gifted to my niece and she loved it very happy with how fast it cake to Australia

    Catherine T From Australia Review Date 13/06/2018
  • testimonials A gift like no other.
    I had these blankets made for both my mum who is struggling with the sudden death of my younger brother who died in a car accident last year, I also gave one for my 96 year old Nana who is confined to a chair or bed due to age related issues. My mum and dad do lots of traveling but now find it hard to leave home because its like she is also leaving my brother. This blanket gives her the comfort and warmth that a hug can give her when we are apart. Both my mum and Nana can now have an image of all that they love sitting on there lap keeping them warm. This is honestly the best gift for someone who is sick, grieving or is feeling lonely. The quality is amazing even with photos that are not professional. The communication, help and advice was fantastic and I already have my next blanket organised. Postage from the UK to Australia was 1 week. Amazing! If I had to say anything negative id say some of the layouts were hard to work with. My advice is just 'Do it' You won't regret it.

    Susan M From Leongatha Australia Review Date 29/05/2018
  • testimonials Awesome, perfect gift
    I would like to thank everyone for the level of service and kindness I was given with regards to my purchase. I purchased this blanket for my dying mother so that she would have all of her family with her as she is slowly dying from cancer. The product arrived and we all could not have been more impressed with the quality. More so when we gave it to our mother whose face just lit up. She was so touched by the blanket and lays it across her knees every day. She also requested that the blanket be placed in the coffin with her so that we would all be with her always. I can’t thank you all enough.

    Patricia C. From Longford, Australia, Tasmania Review Date 17/05/2018
  • testimonials Great quality and rapid production
    This is the second item we’ve purchased based on the high quality and rapid production which ensures a great gift that arrives in time. Thank you for your reliability, it is a great aspect of your service.

    Timo V From Sidney Review Date 07/04/2018
  • testimonials A DELIGHT
    The quality of the prints and the fabric are excellent. Beyond expectations. Quick service.

    ALICE W From Sidney Review Date 02/04/2018
  • testimonials Amazing blanket
    The photo blanket is of beautiful quality the photos look amazing my daughter loves it and would definitely recommend the company and will be ordering again soon many thanks xx

    Paula D From Perth Review Date 04/02/2018
  • testimonials ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
    I was a week out from my mums 70th and came upon your website, I thought you were in Australia and it said 3 days delivery so this was the best option I had. I put every photo I could find of my mum and her family on the blanket and hit send. Exactly 7 days I received the most beautiful present I would want to give to my mum on her 70th birthday, there is nothing else in the world, a blanket of her memories of family. To say I was impressed is an understatement, I have no fault 7 days from England to Australia unbelievable, if I could I would hug everyone of you for this unbelievable present. Thankyou Thankyou from the bottom of my heart.

    Helen J. From Australia Review Date 15/04/2018