• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Gifts

Page 2 Personalised Photo Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous Service and Quality of Product
    I was extremely happy with my purchase and the short time it took to get made and delivered. The quality of the blanket I bought, was better than I could imagine. The website was easy to use and I will most definitely recommend Bags of Love to all my friends and family. It wont be long until my next purchase. Carina - Gold Coast Australia

    Carina L From Gold Coast Australia Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Loved it
    Thank you, I absolutely did not expect the blanket to turn out as great as it did. I can’t wait for my nephew to receive this gift for his baby son who just turned one year’s old. I will definitely order again, thank you 😊

    Lucia P From Sydney NSW Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials I am so AMAZED at Bags of Love’s excellent creativity and perfectly done products!
    This is the BEST online designed Blanket EVER! I have tried many such sites but Bags of Love is simply the best and really does an excellent job in getting the order on point, intact, more than expected. I cannot believe wonderful my blanket looks and it is so neatly printed and the picture quality is so professional. It is better than getting it done at a real store in person. I am looking forward to using Bags of Love for all my custom made gifts. Thank you ‘Bags of Love’ team for this beautiful blanket and for providing the best customer service. I love you all and your products.

    Dichen L. From Australia Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Amazing, fast, awesome
    I have had 4 collage blankets made and I cannot believe the service you provide. Fantastic service, such fast delivery. I received one in Australia within 5 days of ordering, 3 delivered to family within 48hrs of ordering. Wonderful family keepsakes. Thank you so much.

    Della H From Australia Review Date 26/09/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful Blankets!!
    The blankets are a lovely quality including the photos. I thought they should have been bigger for a knee rug though, but gorgeous just the same, nice and thick.

    Selina.B From Toronto, NSW Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials Yes, it actually is amazing!
    An ad caught my eye on the concept of placing pictures on a blanket. My parents live far away and miss out on their grandchildren. This blanket was perfect as my children are always with them now, perfectly printed on a blanket. It brought a tear to their eyes.

    Sheree S. From Wollongong Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials Thank you bagsoflove. Great product
    A very beautiful personalised photo blanket for my mothers 90th Birthday. Arrived so quickly and exactly as described. It is wonderful I would recommend this site to all my friends.

    Joanne J From Tasmania Review Date 29/07/2018
  • testimonials What a beauty !!
    What a " WOW " factor experience to shop online with Bags of Love. From choosing the desired product , layout of photos to the delivery to your door all the way from the UK. Not too many companies do it right like Bags of Love! Thanks guys , our new blanket is the new talking piece in our house. Warmest regards

    Scott H From Barrack Heights , Australia Review Date 26/07/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding Gift
    My 3rd blanket ordered, received and so awesome. The pleasure each blanket has given to the recipients, has been so worth it. The speed of service and delivery is exceptional. I am so impressed with this company. Get ready Bags of love, I have more orders on the way.

    Charmaine D From Queensland Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Loved this blanket
    Was very happy with the outcome loved this blanket was gifted to my niece and she loved it very happy with how fast it cake to Australia

    Catherine T From Australia Review Date 13/06/2018