• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Gifts

Personalised Photo Gifts

Welcome to Bags of Love. If you are a new customer and looking to order your first personalised photo gift with us then why not read some of these lovely reviews of Bags of Love from our satisfied customers? These testimonials come direct from our customers about products they have purchased and the services we provide.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials AMAZING
    The zippo I received was exactly as I ordered and amazing quality picture

    Tarah w From Traralgon Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials 3 pairs of PJ pants
    I was very happy with the online part of the purchase. It was easy to upload photos (unlike with many other programs for phonebooks etc I have tried). I then chose for the program to scatter my photos randomly. The product looked great online. It arrived in Australia within days of placing the order. I was impressed. The photos on the pants were very clear, colours were great.....

    Justina C From Sydney, Australia Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent gift
    This is the 2nd photo blanket I have purchased. Everyone who sees them wants to know where to get them. Excellent product, prompt and efficient service.

    Barry B From Shellharbour NSW Australia Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials Incredible!!
    I bought a photo blanket for my husband for Father’s Day. When it arrived and I saw it, I was too excited to wait and gave it to him immediately. The quality of the fabric, photo printing and workmanship was so impressive, especially for the very reasonable cost. Ordering was easy, delivery was speedy and the product even better than I imagined. I have been recommending Bags of Love to everyone I know!

    Kathy O From Hobart Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials OH-MY-GOD!
    I can not believe how amazing the blanket turned out. It looks unbelievable! So much better than I expected. It was delivered so quickly. Honestly if you are thinking about it just do it! I’ll be ordering more in the future

    Jamie W. From Australia Review Date 21/08/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant quality fast service
    I received my photo blanket in 6 days and was totally thrilled with the quality 10/10

    Cherie B From Australia Review Date 12/04/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality, insanely fast
    I ordered a number of neoprene mats after speaking with customer service who were able to assist me with my queries and helped pick the products that suited me. I ordered in Australia about 8 days from when the mats could be used and sent a relatively complex design to be printed and shipped out. The printing time was 24-36 hours and shipping time was only 3-4 working days. I was delighted with the quality of the printing, especially considering the quick printing time, and the shipping to me was quicker than I expected. Will 100% be ordering again.

    Chris H From Australia Review Date 25/03/2019
  • testimonials Great Work Guys!
    We expected good and we got great. The process from start to finish was so simple. Delivery was on time and well communicated and the delight on our daughter's face when she saw her favourite pet immortalised on a personalised cushion was priceless.

    Margaret W From Brighton Review Date 25/01/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous Service and Quality of Product
    I was extremely happy with my purchase and the short time it took to get made and delivered. The quality of the blanket I bought, was better than I could imagine. The website was easy to use and I will most definitely recommend Bags of Love to all my friends and family. It wont be long until my next purchase. Carina - Gold Coast Australia

    Carina L From Gold Coast Australia Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Loved it
    Thank you, I absolutely did not expect the blanket to turn out as great as it did. I can’t wait for my nephew to receive this gift for his baby son who just turned one year’s old. I will definitely order again, thank you 😊

    Lucia P From Sydney NSW Review Date 20/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last