• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Gifts

Personalised Photo Gifts

Welcome to Bags of Love. If you are a new customer and looking to order your first personalised photo gift with us then why not read some of these lovely reviews of Bags of Love from our satisfied customers? These testimonials come direct from our customers about products they have purchased and the services we provide.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Incredible!!
    I bought a photo blanket for my husband for Father’s Day. When it arrived and I saw it, I was too excited to wait and gave it to him immediately. The quality of the fabric, photo printing and workmanship was so impressive, especially for the very reasonable cost. Ordering was easy, delivery was speedy and the product even better than I imagined. I have been recommending Bags of Love to everyone I know!

    Kathy O From Hobart Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials OH-MY-GOD!
    I can not believe how amazing the blanket turned out. It looks unbelievable! So much better than I expected. It was delivered so quickly. Honestly if you are thinking about it just do it! I’ll be ordering more in the future

    Jamie W. From Australia Review Date 21/08/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant quality fast service
    I received my photo blanket in 6 days and was totally thrilled with the quality 10/10

    Cherie B From Australia Review Date 12/04/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality, insanely fast
    I ordered a number of neoprene mats after speaking with customer service who were able to assist me with my queries and helped pick the products that suited me. I ordered in Australia about 8 days from when the mats could be used and sent a relatively complex design to be printed and shipped out. The printing time was 24-36 hours and shipping time was only 3-4 working days. I was delighted with the quality of the printing, especially considering the quick printing time, and the shipping to me was quicker than I expected. Will 100% be ordering again.

    Chris H From Australia Review Date 25/03/2019
  • testimonials Great Work Guys!
    We expected good and we got great. The process from start to finish was so simple. Delivery was on time and well communicated and the delight on our daughter's face when she saw her favourite pet immortalised on a personalised cushion was priceless.

    Margaret W From Brighton Review Date 25/01/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous Service and Quality of Product
    I was extremely happy with my purchase and the short time it took to get made and delivered. The quality of the blanket I bought, was better than I could imagine. The website was easy to use and I will most definitely recommend Bags of Love to all my friends and family. It wont be long until my next purchase. Carina - Gold Coast Australia

    Carina L From Gold Coast Australia Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Loved it
    Thank you, I absolutely did not expect the blanket to turn out as great as it did. I can’t wait for my nephew to receive this gift for his baby son who just turned one year’s old. I will definitely order again, thank you 😊

    Lucia P From Sydney NSW Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials I am so AMAZED at Bags of Love’s excellent creativity and perfectly done products!
    This is the BEST online designed Blanket EVER! I have tried many such sites but Bags of Love is simply the best and really does an excellent job in getting the order on point, intact, more than expected. I cannot believe wonderful my blanket looks and it is so neatly printed and the picture quality is so professional. It is better than getting it done at a real store in person. I am looking forward to using Bags of Love for all my custom made gifts. Thank you ‘Bags of Love’ team for this beautiful blanket and for providing the best customer service. I love you all and your products.

    Dichen L. From Australia Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Amazing, fast, awesome
    I have had 4 collage blankets made and I cannot believe the service you provide. Fantastic service, such fast delivery. I received one in Australia within 5 days of ordering, 3 delivered to family within 48hrs of ordering. Wonderful family keepsakes. Thank you so much.

    Della H From Australia Review Date 26/09/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful Blankets!!
    The blankets are a lovely quality including the photos. I thought they should have been bigger for a knee rug though, but gorgeous just the same, nice and thick.

    Selina.B From Toronto, NSW Review Date 10/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last