• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Gifts

Personalised Photo Gifts

Welcome to Bags of Love. If you are a new customer and looking to order your first personalised photo gift with us then why not read some of these lovely reviews of Bags of Love from our satisfied customers? These testimonials come direct from our customers about products they have purchased and the services we provide.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great service
    Staff at bags of love were very helpful. Delivery of my present to my grandpa (on the other side of the world) arrived quickly. My grandpa loves the present and has put it in the same league as Queen Elizabeth's letter of congratulations. I will definitely use them again. Great work Bags of love :)

    Richard B From Belgrade, Serbia Review Date 19/02/2020
  • testimonials Best online experience ever
    Quality and service standards were great. I live in Australia ordered on a Friday and had my goods delivered on the Tuesday.. the whole experience was a pleasure and website very easy to use.

    Ellen S From South Australia Review Date 04/02/2020
  • testimonials Amazing!!
    Everything was better than I expected. Delivery time, picture and fabric quality. Amazing for the price too. The receiver of this gift said it was the most thoughtful and functional gift they’d ever received. Thank you!

    Kim From Gold Coast qld Review Date 03/02/2020
  • testimonials I'm a very happy customer
    Amazing product, printing and fabric,i was very impressed by the service,even had Amit call me to guide me through an issue i couldn't figure out, thank you to all your team and company for providing this service,i already have friends who are interested, can't wait for my "horse mad" granddaughter to receive her present and see her face

    Gerda B. From Melbourne Australia Review Date 28/01/2020
  • testimonials Value for money!
    Great quality tie (I was very surprised), images came out exceptionally well and I received the tie faster than I expected. Extremely pleased

    Lachlan B From Sydney Review Date 21/01/2020
  • testimonials Excellent product and service
    I would recommend Bags of Love to anyone wanting to spoil a loved one with that special, sentimental gift. I was so happy with the quality of the product (the actual blanket and the images printed on it) and the speed with which it arrived on my doorstep. Thank you so much for making it so easy for me to spoil my mum in law with something so special for her 70th birthday!!!

    Linda S From Gold Coast Review Date 14/01/2020
  • testimonials Amazing!
    This is my second time using bags of love within the last few months as the first gift was such a success! I’ve purchased the photo collage blankets both time and the quality, size of the blanket and also the image quality is so good. Each time my friends use the blanket they are reminded of all those memories and adventures had. Both of my mates absolutely love it and had never seen anything like it. Delivery was of course fast as always considering the quality and distance travelled.

    Jessica A From Melbourne Review Date 08/01/2020
  • testimonials Fantastic in every way
    Great communication and follow through combined with high quality product - reproduction of my supplied image was impressive. Promised fast manufacture and postage and again delivered. Great experience and will be confidently using again. Many thanks from “down under”

    Kathy P From Australia Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials beyond expectations!
    arrived on time, as described...no hassles and the product quality far exceeded my expectations..a true 5* for me for customer service, delivery and overall product.

    kharlyna From perth Review Date 16/12/2019
  • testimonials Definately shop here. Amazing.
    My photo blankets are brilliant. The blankets themselves are beautifully soft and fluffy. Excellent quality and the photo's are clear and bright and colourful. The live chat function was extremely helpful and the representative I spoke with was very helpful and professional. My international order was printed and received in little over a week. I could not be happier and will definately shop here again.

    Jane From Australia Review Date 10/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last