custom memory blankets

Memory Blanket

Memory Blankets

Here is a range of reviews of our Memory Blankets. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Memory Blankets brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials How beautiful it turned out
    I ordered a blanket for my Mum as my Dad had not long passed and she was missing him so much. I put photos of Mum and Dad on the blanket. I just can't thank you enough for the quality of the blanket and the photos I had chosen for the blanket. My mum absolutely loved the blanket. Mum carried it around with her all day. She loved it ❤️.

    J From Grantham Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials My mum loved her blanket
    Slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, but that was me not reading the dimensions. The blanket itself is great, and was a gift for mum mum for her 70th Birthday. Turned out great, and she loved it. And the delivery time was fantastic. Will definitely be using Bags Of Love again. Thank you

    Lisa B From Sydney, Australia Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Great Idea for gift
    Happy with the end result, good quality photo reproduction, fast service and easy to use website. This gift will make a 90 year old man very happy.

    Marilyn A From Leppington NSW Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Great 18th gift
    I was surprised by how good quality the print of the photographs were - it was also produced and delivered really quickly - in time for my daughter's 18th.

    Tiffany K From Canberra, Australia Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Surprised!
    I ordered a large premium fleece blanket with lots of photos and was pleasantly surprised at both the quality of the blanket and especially the printing quality of the photos. Arrived quickly also. Will definitely purchase from here again!

    Michael S From Melbourne, Aus Review Date 26/08/2019
  • testimonials Thrilled with my memory blanket
    When I opened the package I was delighted with what I saw. The photo blanket came out far better than I expected and I was very pleased with the quality of the blanket.The courteous assistance and prompt delivery completed a first class service. Thank-you!

    Susan L From Melbourne Review Date 07/08/2019
  • testimonials Awesome
    This I purchase this for my 89 year old mum she absolutely loves it, great job and good quality I have recommended you to several people thanks

    Debbie L From Guildford NSW Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Blanket of love
    I ordered a personalised blanket for a gift. The blanket arrived in super fast time (from London to Australia).I was really surprised and thrilled with the quality of both the material and the printing. It's been great to order something online and be completely happy with the whole experience. Good job.

    Jenny From Sydney Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful photo blanket
    I ordered a photo blanket for my 86 year old Dad who is in a nursing home. I ordered it on the Saturday and it arrived the next Friday. The blanket itself is so soft and warm and the family collage we put on the blanket looks amazing. My Dad loves it and feels like he is wrapped in our love. All the other residents now want one! Great service and exceptional product. Thank you

    Amanda G From Australia Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Lovely birthday present
    I was surprised that my memory blanket was coming from London, but it arrived on schedule yesterday. It looks great. FedEx service was good too.

    KerrieS From Adelaide, South Australia Review Date 13/06/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last