• Back ·
  • Double Sided Printed Blanket
double sided blanket printed with your photos

Double Sided Printed Blanket

Page 3 Double Sided Printed Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Happy
    OMG so HAPPY with the quality of the Photo DBL Sided Blanket so soft and well made. Pics came out so good. Will definitely be ordering more stuff. Giving as a present and cannot wait to see their face.

    Karen H From Brisbane Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials What a fabulous gift!
    The website was very user friendly, the order was made and shipped quickly and the product was great.

    Vicki D From Australia Review Date 18/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic creative fast loved it
    Efficient customer service quality superb would use you again loyal customer thank you

    Leeann k From Australia mt Evelyn Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials THE BEST GIFT
    GREAT SERVICE, QUALITY PRODUCT, LOVE THE FACT I CAN STILL CUDDLE WITH MY MUM EVEN THOUGH SHE HAS PASSED. MY BLANKET IS SO WARM, JUST LOVE IT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL TOO. HAVE PASSED ON YOUR LINK TO QUITE A FEW FRIENDS AS THEY LOVE MY BLANKET .

    PAULINE K From LAWNTON Review Date 06/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    The blanket was great, my daughter loved it. The website was easy to use and delivery was right on time.

    Lynden From Australia Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic product
    Great product, great quality, exactly as described.

    Brooke m From Vic Review Date 17/05/2018
  • testimonials Awesome gift!
    Was easy to create the collage online and the blanket is really good quality and great idea for a gift

    Sharmistha M From Sydney Review Date 15/05/2018
  • testimonials very good service!
    extremely fast delivery (within a week to australia) and i was overjoyed when i opened and it was exactly what i wanted.

    Cheyenne S From northern territory australia Review Date 08/05/2018
  • testimonials Loved the Personalised Blanket
    This is so gorgeous and nicer than i expected it would be. I loved it. Thanks

    JJ From Griffith Review Date 03/05/2018
  • testimonials great, thanks
    Just what I wanted, thank you.

    Sue From Cairns Review Date 05/03/2018