• Back ·
  • Double Sided Printed Blanket
double sided blanket printed with your photos

Double Sided Photo Blanket

Page 3 Double Sided Printed Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantasy blanket!!
    Service was great, fast shipping. I’m very happy with this purchase. I will definitely be getting more in the future.

    Cindy D. From Wagga Wagga, Australia Review Date 22/10/2018
  • testimonials Very happy with my blanket
    Was exactly what I wanted very happy with it

    Donna h From Pakenham Review Date 04/10/2018
  • testimonials Awesome quality quick delivery
    Website very easy to use, excellent quality product (photo blanket) very fast shipping time

    Peta. M From Melbourne, australia Review Date 23/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    I was really nervous about ordering on line, especially when it was 21st presents for my twins. When my blankets turned up i was so excited. The colour, quality and photo clarity was so much better than i expected! Everyone who has seen them agree! And only 8 days from ordering to delivery...in rural Australia! Thank you.

    Jenny U From Australia Review Date 16/08/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    The blanket was for a 13th birthday. She loved it.

    Tina L From Highfields Review Date 13/08/2018
  • testimonials Happy
    OMG so HAPPY with the quality of the Photo DBL Sided Blanket so soft and well made. Pics came out so good. Will definitely be ordering more stuff. Giving as a present and cannot wait to see their face.

    Karen H From Brisbane Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials What a fabulous gift!
    The website was very user friendly, the order was made and shipped quickly and the product was great.

    Vicki D From Australia Review Date 18/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic creative fast loved it
    Efficient customer service quality superb would use you again loyal customer thank you

    Leeann k From Australia mt Evelyn Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials THE BEST GIFT
    GREAT SERVICE, QUALITY PRODUCT, LOVE THE FACT I CAN STILL CUDDLE WITH MY MUM EVEN THOUGH SHE HAS PASSED. MY BLANKET IS SO WARM, JUST LOVE IT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL TOO. HAVE PASSED ON YOUR LINK TO QUITE A FEW FRIENDS AS THEY LOVE MY BLANKET .

    PAULINE K From LAWNTON Review Date 06/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    The blanket was great, my daughter loved it. The website was easy to use and delivery was right on time.

    Lynden From Australia Review Date 12/06/2018