• Back ·
  • Double Sided Printed Blanket
double sided blanket printed with your photos

Double Sided Printed Blanket

Page 2 Double Sided Printed Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic
    Received our blanket within 4 days of placing the order. Blanket was perfect, everyone that see's the blanket loves it.

    M From Australia Review Date 05/01/2019
  • testimonials Spectacular
    We love the image quality of our small blanket collages, stitching appears sound, production, shipping and delivery were all extremely prompt, especially given it is mid-December. We had our blankets in less than a week.

    Rebecca A From Townsville, Australia Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service beautiful work
    Lovely quality. Beautiful and soft product, purchased for frail Mum. Photo quality great and speedy service, very impressed. Thank you

    Linda C From Australia Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    The blankets are absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy with the product better than I could have imagined they would be. It is honestly the best gift I am so excited to give them to my kids, something so special.

    Simone B From Australia Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials EXCELLENT
    Great product. Quick delivery. Excellent quality.

    Nicole From Bermagui Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Fantasy blanket!!
    Service was great, fast shipping. I’m very happy with this purchase. I will definitely be getting more in the future.

    Cindy D. From Wagga Wagga, Australia Review Date 22/10/2018
  • testimonials Very happy with my blanket
    Was exactly what I wanted very happy with it

    Donna h From Pakenham Review Date 04/10/2018
  • testimonials Awesome quality quick delivery
    Website very easy to use, excellent quality product (photo blanket) very fast shipping time

    Peta. M From Melbourne, australia Review Date 23/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    I was really nervous about ordering on line, especially when it was 21st presents for my twins. When my blankets turned up i was so excited. The colour, quality and photo clarity was so much better than i expected! Everyone who has seen them agree! And only 8 days from ordering to delivery...in rural Australia! Thank you.

    Jenny U From Australia Review Date 16/08/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    The blanket was for a 13th birthday. She loved it.

    Tina L From Highfields Review Date 13/08/2018