• Back ·
  • Double Sided Printed Blanket
double sided blanket printed with your photos

Double Sided Photo Blanket

Page 2 Double Sided Printed Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Product
    Absolutely impressed with quality of the blanket, the print is second to none and delivery was very fast. Very easy to create exactly what you want, very happy with everything.

    Craig L. From Australia Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Great quality, excellent service
    The process was really simple from design to delivery. Excellent quality product and fantastic turnaround. Thank you, I am delighted!

    Tanya From Melbourne, Australia Review Date 01/03/2019
  • testimonials amazing product
    Super good quality, fast delivery and exceeded my expectations.

    Alannah.D From Sydney,Aus Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Great job
    Good quality product with fast delivery.

    Glenn.B. From Coonabarabran Review Date 09/02/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful wonderful amazing Magical
    Beautiful and high-quality

    Victoria From Mulgrave Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Received our blanket within 4 days of placing the order. Blanket was perfect, everyone that see's the blanket loves it.

    M From Australia Review Date 05/01/2019
  • testimonials Spectacular
    We love the image quality of our small blanket collages, stitching appears sound, production, shipping and delivery were all extremely prompt, especially given it is mid-December. We had our blankets in less than a week.

    Rebecca A From Townsville, Australia Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service beautiful work
    Lovely quality. Beautiful and soft product, purchased for frail Mum. Photo quality great and speedy service, very impressed. Thank you

    Linda C From Australia Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    The blankets are absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy with the product better than I could have imagined they would be. It is honestly the best gift I am so excited to give them to my kids, something so special.

    Simone B From Australia Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials EXCELLENT
    Great product. Quick delivery. Excellent quality.

    Nicole From Bermagui Review Date 26/11/2018