• Back ·
  • Double Sided Printed Blanket
double sided blanket printed with your photos

Double Sided Printed Blanket

Double Sided Printed Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Double Sided Printed Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Double Sided Printed Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love it
    I have ordered two of the blankets, I could not be happier with the service , the quality and most of all how clear the phots are on the blanket. Very happy with purchase

    D Cassar From Australia Review Date 28/08/2019
  • testimonials Love it thanks 😊
    Quick delivery and great quality 😊

    Sarah S From Melbourne Review Date 30/06/2019
  • testimonials Super fast
    Great experience, lots of love for our personalised blanket. Very fast turn around and great quality. Thank you, will definitely use again.

    Kylie P From Toowoomba Review Date 07/06/2019
  • testimonials A unique gift
    Very happy with all Communication though email was quick And postage on Express was great

    MARGARET P From Australia Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials Love it
    Fantastic service, very quick turn around.

    Kerry N From Sydney Australia Review Date 03/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Product
    Absolutely impressed with quality of the blanket, the print is second to none and delivery was very fast. Very easy to create exactly what you want, very happy with everything.

    Craig L. From Australia Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Great quality, excellent service
    The process was really simple from design to delivery. Excellent quality product and fantastic turnaround. Thank you, I am delighted!

    Tanya From Melbourne, Australia Review Date 01/03/2019
  • testimonials amazing product
    Super good quality, fast delivery and exceeded my expectations.

    Alannah.D From Sydney,Aus Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Great job
    Good quality product with fast delivery.

    Glenn.B. From Coonabarabran Review Date 09/02/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful wonderful amazing Magical
    Beautiful and high-quality

    Victoria From Mulgrave Review Date 22/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last