• Back ·
  • Black and White Canvas
personalised black and white canvas

Black And White Canvas

Black and White Canvas

Black and white as a colour scheme for canvas printing is most definitely on the rise, predominantly because it combines a chic and stylish effect with a fun and personalised aspect. In effect, this allows it to combine artistry with enjoyment, and its black and white nature really brings your favourite photos to life. Choose photos with defined subject and clear areas of light and shade, and see it transformed into a beautiful black and white canvas. These people did, and they adore the fantastic results!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Wonderful
    I was greatly impressed with the canvas print I had ordered for a friend's birthday. This was one of the only websites that allowed me to add text to the print without increasing the cost to a large amount, and the finished product was as wonderful as I had hoped. The website was very helpful, reminding me to update the design and allowing me to view it before paying. It then arrived within the next two days, a quick service which was really invaluable. Thank you for such a great product!

    Maria C From London Review Date 23/08/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    Good quality, fast service, easy to make the collage of pictures, Birthday present for my Mum she loves it!

    Nicki B From Kent Review Date 14/07/2018
  • testimonials So Happy
    We received our personalised canvas really quickly after placing the order. The quality was amazing and it couldn't have been more perfect.

    Par D From Manchester Review Date 19/06/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Print
    The canvas is worth every penny! It looks amazing, a very high quality product.

    Ben M From Salisbury Review Date 20/04/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful!
    Bought a canvas with a picture of one of my grandchildren. It was fabulous and delivered very quickly. I thought it was very good quality and well worth the price. Thank you!

    Chris R From North West England Review Date 12/04/2018
  • testimonials Good service and good product!
    Using the web was easy and the service was as promised. Product exactly as expected so everybody happy ! The only improvement overall would be that I wanted it for Mother's Day but by the time I ordered it, it would have been too late - the order did not show when it would be delivered to me. I used the live chat to ask when it would be delivered and upgraded the delivery to ensure it arrived on time. If it has said in the order details when it would reach me I would have chosen this delivery method from the start.

    John D From Warrington Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Lovely Canvas
    A wonderful birthday gift, with great quality and detailed images :). Thank you.

    Melanie From London Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant service!!
    Exactly and better than hoped. Size perfect and picture quality faultless. Very happy with this as was the person who it was a present for.

    Terri M From Surrey Review Date 02/02/2018
  • testimonials Superb service
    Excellent service, speedy, good quality. Have used Bags Of Love many times before, and always been impressed by what they do.

    Duncan A From London Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials A Forever Memory
    We saw the moment, captured it on camera, and due to your wonderful Bags of Love canvas reproduction of any photograph, now gave a perfect lifetime gift. Thank you.

    Robyn W. From greece Review Date 27/12/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last