personalised bedspread

Bedspread

Bedspread

Here is a range of reviews of our Bedspread. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Bedspread brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fast, efficient, excellent product
    The process of creating the rug was easy and clear, ❗️Or the ✅Symbol over photo was great guidance to the quality of the photo required for the enlargement. All communication for checking, confirming and pausing your order all ensured that the end result was all you hope for. Thank you, will certainly recommend you to others.

    Fran From Australian Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials So exciting!
    My daughter’s artwork on a cuddly super soft throw. The art replicated beautifully. The ordering couldn’t have been easier. Uploaded the photo in a flash, chose a border colour from a rainbow selection and delivery! Unbelievable! One week from ordering, right to my doorstep, U.K. to Australia. Highly recommend Bags of Love.

    Coralie A. From Brisbane, Australia Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Exceptional
    Really good product, extremely happy with the quality of the product, thank you very much

    Tom M From Tasmania Review Date 06/07/2019
  • testimonials Awesome product fantastic service
    Product is made from good quality materials, photos came out looking fantastic, better than I expected. Arrived very quickly within a few days. Bags of love kept me updated from order to delivery. Will definitely be using again.

    Leonie S From Wangaratta Review Date 02/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    The website was very easy to use, being able to see the layout of the pictures in different styles was great.i ordered on a Friday and was delivered the following Thursday using general freight to Australia. The picture quality is fantastic.

    Lisa.k From Australia Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic Quality
    Absolutely perfect gift for your love one! The quality of the blanket is beautiful especially the pictures as well it is perfect. This is the second time I ordered for two different people!!! Xx

    Montana A From Beverly Hills Review Date 24/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Gr8 value fast delivery

    Debbie k From Nsw Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality & Service
    The ordering process was extremely user friendly, the quality of the blanket is of a high standard. I was worried the images may not print very well but they all printed perfectly. Delivery was extremely quick having only taken 3 days to receive from the date of order.

    Tara W. From Sydney Australia Review Date 21/03/2019
  • testimonials Speedy service & delivery
    The internet ordering service was pretty easy. The manufacture was notified same day and the product arrived in a few days given overseas travel. The end product is pretty good. May use again for other items.

    Amanda A From Officer Australia Review Date 07/03/2019
  • testimonials Amazing business with perfect products
    I ordered a printed blanket. Delivery was super quick. I want expecting the quality of the blanket or the quality and clarity of images to be so good. My partner loved it. Will be buying again and recommend this for anyone looking for well priced, personalised gifts.

    Jade I. From Gladstone Park Review Date 01/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last